The OTher Symposium

Places to rest your head

Hotels

Name Contact Details
Southern Sun Elangeni and Maharani sselangenimaharani.reservations@tsogosun.com

https://www.tsogosun.com

elangeni
Mesami Hotel info@mesamihotel.co.za

021 762 1543

mesami
Suncoast Towers suncoasthotel.reservations@tsogosun.com

+27 11 461 9744 | 0861 44 77 44

https://www.tsogosun.com

suncoast
Andaluz Boutique Hotel bismill@iafrica.com

0027 31 207 8030

http://www.andaluz.co.za/

andalauz

 

Bed and Breakfast

Name Contact Details  
Road Lodge Durban heather@getgraded.co.za road-lodge
Centre Court B&B stay@durbanguesthouse.co.za centre-court
The Concierge Boutique Bungalows miko@the-concierge.co.za

+27 31 309 4453 | 4434

http://www.the-concierge.co.za/

concierge
Roosfontein Bed and Breakfast info@roosfontein.com

http://roosfontein.com/

roosfontein

 

Hostels / Backpackers

Name Contact Details  
Curiocity Durban stay@curiocitydurban.com

+27 (0)31 286 0025

http://www.curiocitybackpackers.com/durban.html

Image of confident partners looking at camera during presentation
Gibela Backpackers gibela@gibela.co.za

+2731- 303 6291

http://www.gibelabackpackers.co.za/

gibela
Happy Hippo info@happy-hippo.co.za

+27 (0)31 368 7181

http://happyhippodurban.co.za/

happy-hippo